Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Contreras

Crystal Contreras

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Contreras
"I've had the pleasure of working with Brad transferring policies from one state to another. He made the process effortless. He is patient, knowledgeable and kind. I cannot recommend his service enough."
Profile photo of Floyd fontanilla

Floyd fontanilla

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd fontanilla
"Great service! Especially with reminders of upcoming payments, and always so friendly and polite! They really care for their customers."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Koerner

Elizabeth Koerner

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Koerner
"Missy and her staff are responsive and knowledgeable. Great office."
Profile photo of Janet Scanlon

Janet Scanlon

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Scanlon
"Very professional and thorough! I definitely recommend her as a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Monica Smith

Monica Smith

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Smith
"Missy is a great agent. She is professional, knowledgeable, and very personable."
Profile photo of Terri Snowden

Terri Snowden

August 4, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Terri Snowden
"To much walking to get what you need when you have kids, need more cashier's on a Saturday at 5pm"
Profile photo of Fastidious Lady

Fastidious Lady

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fastidious Lady
"Missy Baker is gracious and giving of her time and knowledge. She was a concerned and creative thinker in resolving my problem."
Profile photo of Christy Issler

Christy Issler

October 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Issler
"HUGE SHOUT OUT!!! I try to always work with people who are exceptional in their field (I mean who doesn't?) but every once in a while I come across a true unicorn. A man or woman who runs their business with a servants heart. Capitalism makes this counter intuitive, but it's actually the most brilliant move out there (read: Thank You Economy, Gary Vaynerchuk). That said, unicorns don't serve to grow their business they serve because it's the only way they can imagine doing it. ---------- I have THREE TIMES had issues I needed to solve (cars, houses, you name it) these issues have in NO WAY been my insurance agents issue, but all three times when I've asked Missy for guidance or supporting paperwork she's said.... "I can take care of that for you". ------ The weight of the world has lifted each time. I can't say enough wonderful things about Missy and the way she takes care of people. Thank you for being my Unicorn!!! ------- Anyone need to have their insurance looked at? DO IT!!"
Profile photo of Alissa Locke

Alissa Locke

October 1, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Locke
"Missy Baker, State Farm, is the best choice for auto, home, life, disability, and vehicle loans in Urbana. She takes the time to really listen and educate her customer. Service is outstanding and she tries to always do what is best for her customer. Highly recommend!"